Kontakt

SV-Fortuna Regensburg
Isarstrasse 85
93057 Regensburg
0941 / 38200969

   ©2018 SV-Fortuna Regensburg   Impressum - Datenschutz - AGB  /  Layout & Gestaltung by Web-Steps MEDIA 

powered by

Sportarten - Abteilungsleitung


Badminton: Dieter Sichert, Ziegenhofstr.5, 93173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 09407/90060, Fax: 09407/90069, Mobil: 0157/53153513
e-mail: Dieter.$ichert@freenet.de


Cheerleading: Michael und Irene Meyerhofer, Theodolindenweg 8,
93055 Regensburg, Mobil: 0176/70093486
e-mail:michael.meyerhofer@me.com


Fußball: 1. Arber Marina, Würmstr.3, 93057 Regensburg
Tel: 0176/20817498
email: arber.morina@fortuna-regensburg.de


2. Hans Meichel, Bahnweg 3 a, 93197 Zeitlarn/Laub
Tel. 09402/2015, Mobil: 0176/10048862
e-mail: hans.meichel@gmx.de


3. Gabor Wiche, Ambergerstr.22, 93059 Regensburg
Mobil: 0171/5018905, email: gwiche@amazon.com


Karate: Herbert Altendorfer, Uhlandstraße 6, 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 0171/8055506, e-mail: altendorfer@ztz.de
Martin Huber: e-mail: k.m.huber@t-online.de


Stockschützen: Marion Lehner, Hans-Hayderstr.21, 93059 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/4610810, Mobil: 0179/7804219
e-mail: marion16lehner@gmail.com


Turnen: Inge Schnitt, Am Höllberg 7, 93173 Wenzenbach/Thanhausen
TeL:09407/90743,Fax:09407/90785
e-mail: ws.daemmstoffe@t-online.de


Volleyball: Karl-Heinz Richter, Theresienweg 3, 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/37213, e-mail: karlheinz.richter@t-online.de


Wandern: 1. Roland leder, Eifelstr.43, 93057 Regensburg,
TeL:0941/66201
2. Winfried Degand , Steigerwaldstr.3, 93057egensburg
Tel.: 0941/67487, Fax:0941/6001345
e-mail: winni.degand@t-online.de


21. Januar 2017